Staff Roster

Search

John Belli

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 254976
jbelli@caphillmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 726-5984
Fax: (503) 908-0649
Visit Website

Dan Bergeron

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 432252
dbergeron@caphillmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 726-5984
Fax: (844) 867-8622
Visit Website

Nels Ericson

Sales Manager-Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 9791
nericson@caphillmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 726-5984
Fax: (844) 304-2792
Visit Website

Paul Giannini

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 102048
pgiannini@caphillmortgage.com
Visit Website

Doug Jacobson

Branch Manager, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 114256
djacobson@caphillmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 726-5984
Fax: (503) 908-0649
Visit Website

Mark Pizzuti

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 279400
mpizzuti@caphillmortgage.com
Visit Website

Danielle Scuderi

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 179634
dscuderi@caphillmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 726-5984
Visit Website

Jeff Terhaar

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 158890
jterhaar@caphillmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 726-5984
Visit Website

Jim Wagoner

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 261446
jwagoner@caphillmortgage.com
Visit Website

John Wilson

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 307487
jwilson@caphillmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 753-1703
Fax: (503) 908-0649
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials